5 Books For $5

Hello My Lovely Readers!

Just popping in (before I do some VERY last minute packing for my trip) to tell you about an awesome deal on some absolutely fantastic and beautiful  e-books that are 99 cents EACH!

They are on sale until tomorrow for 99 cents each! (I meant to post about this ON the 23rd but that didn’t happen)

PF Five Days Five Books Five Dollars.

I’ve been a terrible street teamer and should have posted this earlier but its not too late to get your copies on Amazon Now! These books are amazing stories that will instantly pull you in and I am sure you will also fall in love with these books as much as I did! (Here is your chance to get them for 99 cents each! Don’t miss out on such a great opportunity to read some lovely books!)

More excitement cause, hey, 5 books for 5 dollars!

Yay for amazing books!

Until Next Time!

Adriana Gabrielle

2 thoughts on “5 Books For $5

  1. Oh dang, I think I probably missed this! I’ve read 2 of them, though, so that’s not too bad. 😉 LOVE Ellie Sweet! I still haven’t read the sequel, but my sister won it, so…it’s calling to me from my kindle. x)
    Thanks for stopping by @ Notebook Sisters!

    Like

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

