BookLook Bloggers

Hello Lovelies!

Just popping in to talk about something called BookLook Bloggers. Basically BookLook Bloggers is a website where, once you have a certain amount of blog followers, you can request books (physical copies and ebooks) for review. Pretty cool right?

Something even cooler (yeah yeah, I know thats not used properly) is that I finally applied today and got accepted!

excited

I kept meaning to apply for a while now but have been crazy busy!  But now I finally just sat down and did it and already I’ve requested some paper back books to read! So, it will be a little while before they come (3-4 weeks cause I’m in Canada but YES they ship worldwide!) but by then I should have life together somewhat and I’ll be almost done school at that point which means REVIEWS AND BOOK READING ALL OVER THE PLACE!

….Or maybe. I know it will for sure be more often because I’ll be free from the clutches of High School. From there I’ll be working but minor details my friends, minor details.

Is this something you’re interested in and want to check out? Well you can click the link I provided above or (hopefully if this works) click this blog button and it should take you to the website.

 

I review for BookLook Bloggers
At this point I’m off to my nannying job but I just had to come tell you all because I’m excited! I’ll let you know what books I requested in another post 😉

Until Next time!

Adriana G.

 

One thought on “BookLook Bloggers

  1. Pingback: About The Blogger – Absolute Insanity – The Librarian Files

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

