Time for a change

My blog is gonna go through a name change!

m7w3d9bn92

Why the name change?

Because people change and with those changes ones life changes. I still LOVE writing and books and will continue to post about those but on top of that there will be a wider variety of posts. Talking about the media, society, life, mental health and anything else that comes to mind. -Its still the same old me. Just giving the blog a facelift and name change to also reach out to other people too.

 

 

What is it gonna be?

I have two blog names in mind and most likely by the time you read this the name will be changed ( 😉 ) so I guess you will see what it is then 🙂

 

 

Will my posts stay the same?

Yes! I will still write about books and writing but I will just add some more posts and topics! (See above)

 

 

Other things you should know:

My blog URL will stay the same! and its still me! Just broadening and changing things. It will be great!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Time for a change

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

