YC 2016!

Hello Lovelies!

So as you may or may not know depending if you’re new around here or not…. in which case. IF you are! WELCOME!

Hi - Hello -Waving -Doctor Who

ANYWAYS. As you may or may not know. May 27th through the 29th I was at a Youth Conference in Edmonton, Alberta called YC.

I did film vlog footage while I was there so this post is to announce that I have finally put the 3 Days together in vlogs for you lovely people. Considering this is my first time putting this kind of vlog together I think I did pretty good but yeah. I would love to know what you think!

I would tell you some awesome stuff (and even the bad thing you will hear about in Vlog 1 😉 *hint hint* ) but I don’t wanna spoil it all for you so I’ll embed the videos in this post for you.

 

(In the off chance the embedding thing doesn’t work out click the titles of each video I’ve typed up and it will take you right to Youtube Instead!)

ALSO if you’ve ever been on the fence about vlogging while doing something you wanna share with others or whatever JUST DO IT. Its SO much fun and yes, people might give you weird looks sometimes, but its so worth it. So just do it.

YC 2016 – Day 1

YC 2016 – Day 2

YC 2016 – Day 3

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

