Book-Tube

Hello Readers!

Now I’m sure I’ve mentioned it before, but I have a book related youtube channel! But today I kinda wanna officially share it with you!

BookTube-logo-full_color

I posted my first video on my youtube channel a year ago with a writing related video (and I may do more of those in the future too) and looking back its a pretty terrible video BUT for my first youtube video its not too bad? ANYWAYS. Since then I’ve been posting videos on and off about book things and all that fun stuff and I keep coming up with ideas for more videos and its a lot of fun. (Yes, this whole post is self promo…but I mean you’re already on my blog so… 😉 )

I plan on doing some more vlogging and stuff during some every day life/dun event stuff on the channel BUT I’m posting today not to promise those videos cause sometimes life happens BUT to ask a question and just tell you a bit about my channel.

You can access my channel here: The Librarian Files Youtube Channel

Screen Shot 2016-04-21 at 9.16.51 PM

So I’ve recently done a fun video where I dance around to songs with books. I felt pretty stupid doing it but it was also a LOT of fun.  I’ve also done an unboxing for The Bookish Box and hope to do more in the future when I have money. 😛 I’ve also recently got some books for review from BookLook Bloggers and so I may be posting some reviews as well. But basically I’ve just got a couple random videos trying out some different things and I’m quite happy with how it turned out. BUT my question for you is this:

What kind of book related youtube videos would YOU like to see on my channel? (Collaboration ideas would also be super cool! Then I’ll have to find people to Collab with but thats just minor details XD ) I would LOVE to hear some ideas of your favourite kind of book related youtube videos to watch. Do you like book hauls? Reviews? Unboxings? Collabs? Bookish Skits? Videoing my trips to the bookstore? What do you want to see? give me any ideas and I’ll give them a shot!

(Like seriously. I’m graduating this summer so I’ll have time to actually do this stuff! )

So yeah thats kinda my post for today 😀  I have a book review of Me Before You by JoJo Moyes  coming soon! So keep an eye out for that!

 

Until next time!

Adriana G.

5 thoughts on “Book-Tube

  1. Wow, good for you. My husband tells me this is the way things are leaning as far as popularity and book reviews. But I just can’t do it. I would be a fumbling idiot. That’s awesome you do this and I am jealous of your courage!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: About The Blogger – Absolute Insanity – The Librarian Files

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

