Blog Break

Hello readers!

So I’m sure you can all guess what I’m gonna say by the post title (and it was probably obvious as well) but I’m going to be taking a ‘break’ from The Librarian Files until the New Year (2016 is coming fast! Can you believe it?!)

You may have noticed I haven’t posted for a couple of weeks…To be honest I didn’t feel that I was giving enough ‘quality’ time to my blog. I haven’t been consistent with posts and stuff and now that I have a job it was something else to throw into my schedule. So basically from this point on to sometime in January (I will let you know EXACT dates very soon) I’ll be taking a blog break.

BUT that doesn’t mean I’m gonna be sitting around doing nothing. No No. This blog means a whole lot to me so I’m going to be spending this time writing some blog posts and book reviews and such. (I also plan on getting on top of The Research Chronicles again too… )

I also am hoping to figure out some sort of way to get some posts in here telling you lovely people about my life too…because I don’t wanna be one of those people whose blog you might enjoy but you feel disconnected from because you don’t really know them….(and I also think some things in my life are pretty interesting so I want to share them with you.)

But anyways, my point is, I’m taking a break from my blog. But don’t worry! I will be back! šŸ˜€

 

Until Then!

 

Adriana G.

7 thoughts on “Blog Break

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

