Top 10 Books on my Fall TBR || Top Ten Tuesday

Hello readers!

I’ll bet you guys thought I failed to get another awesome post done today, didn’t you? Welllllll you were almost right. Cause I nearly forgot…. Oopsie. BUT anyways. I’m gonna try and get a writing post up for tomorrow morning but it might be a little later tomorrow. We will see.

Before I get started with today’s post I wanna let you know to stick around at the end cause I need you lovely people’s opinion for something concerning this lovely blog!

Now. ON WITH THE POST!

toptentuesday

So! My fall TBR includes a few ARC’s I need to get read and once those are done I’m gonna get to the others 😀

 

1. Castle of Sighs by Jennifer Murgia (ARC)

2. The Sound of Silver by Rachelle Rea (ARC)

Soooooo I have blog tours for both these coming up in the second week of October….AND I only just started reading the sound of Silver. (If you WANT, you can keep up with my live tweets about Rachelle’s book by looking up: #AdrianaReadsSilver on Twitter. They’re spoiler free.) So I really need to get on that. I just need to find time. *deep breaths* Cursed 12th Grade. So busy.

3. The Lost Heiress by Roseanna White (ARC)

This one I don’t have a blog tour coming as soon so I can hold off on this JUST a bit. But let me tell you I cannot WAIT to read this!

4. Through the Eyes of a Lion by Levi Lusko (Non-Fiction)

I meant to read that this month….but that just didn’t happen :/ BUT I wanna read this this fall because it looks amazing.

5. House of Hades by Rick Riordan

6. Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

So so so….I didn’t start House of Hades earlier this month cause I just couldn’t bring myself to do it until I had Blood of Olympus to move on to…Because I don’t trust Riordan to even have a plot twist free ending in one of his books. I just don’t. So I took safety precautions. I’m probably gonna read these two on the 6 hour bus ride to and from camp next week….

7. Greek Gods by Rick Riordan

I need to read this. I could probably do so in an afternoon but you know. High school. Its a pain.

8. Boys, Boys, Boys by Jamie Grace (Non-Fiction)

So I just need this book. It seems wonderful and its only $5 and I NEED it!

9. Prairie Fire by E.K Johnston

Read the Story of Owen then I bought this book…and still haven’t gotten to it >.>

10. Bridge to Haven by Francine Rivers

I LOVED Francine River’s The Atonement Child and I saw my Gram had this so I borrowed it from her. (We borrow each others books often)

And that is my post for today!

Now for the important thing I talked about above:

So come Friday I’m gonna be a busy little thing and will be going from a weekend long conference to 3 days of camping. (Only being home less than 24hours between both O.O ) Meaning that I have a couple tags I’m going to try and schedule till I’m back Wednesday and so on and so forth BUT here is my question: When I come back, would anyone enjoy (Or HATE I suppose as I want honest opinions) if I did a journal/day in the life post or two? I’ve been considering doing it semi-regularly but am curious if anyone would be interested in it? I would love it if you could comment and let me know your thoughts. 😀

ALSO: In case you missed the announcement a little earlier this month. You can keep up with more of my reading stuff on my new Instagram account called ‘The Librarian Files’. I post photos of books I’m currently reading and tons of other bookish stuff. The same happens on my Twitter as well ( @ABookishFangurl) So yeah. I mean following social media is totally up to you and no pressure. Just wanted to put that out there for you lovely peoples 😀

Until Next Time!

Adriana Gabrielle.

 

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Books on my Fall TBR || Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

