Top Ten Series I Have Yet To Finish

Hello Readers!

Catch up post number two is here! Yay!

So, today’s Top Ten Tuesday post is 10 Book Series I never finished. I will admit there aren’t many book series i haven’t finished (unless the first book sucked and I just didn’t wanna read more) so this list will probably be short. I know I say that EVERY time but I really do mean it this time.

toptentuesday

 

Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas – To be fair I only just started Throne of Glass the other day but for months I had been meaning to get to this series!!

 

Swimming Through Clouds Series by Rajdeep PaulusΒ – I STILL have to purchase book 3 of the series. I adored books 1 and 2 but just haven’t gotten around to the final book.

 

To Save A Life Series by Jim and Rachel Britts Β – I read book one and for the longest time I didn’t realize there were two more books….So now it’s actually reading them now that I know about them πŸ˜›

 

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer – I read the first two books and ADORED them but I’ve found it almost impossible to get my hands on a copy of the other books *weeps* and I am poor *weeps louder*

 

 

So, thats my list! What book series have you yet to finish? Let me know in the comments!

Also, Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the gals over at The Broke and the Bookish

 

 

Until Next Time!

Adriana G.

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Series I Have Yet To Finish

  1. I’ve only read the first THRONE OF GLASS book by Sarah J. Maas. I liked it enough that I’d like to keep reading the series when I get the time, but not enough that I needed the sequel RIGHT THEN. It’s been about 1.5 years since then, so πŸ˜„

    I LOVE THE LUNAR CHRONICLES, GO FORTH AND READ THEM. Granted, I haven’t gotten the prequel yet, but I’d rather wait until I read WINTER, I think….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

