The Librarian Files on INSTAGRAM + Mini Announcment Thing

Okay…SOOOOO life happened this weekend and I didn’t get a chance to do any blog posts (I had a Spotlight Saturday post planned mostly) and then I forgot Monday was actually Monday cause it was a long weekend SO I forgot to post my one series/book review. So before I talk about the Instagram thing, I figured I should mention that:

I will be posting a Top Ten Tuesday Post, a Writing post (FINALLY), AND My book review today. So, be prepared for that. (I just wanna stay caught up with this all, ok?)

With that said, on to the Instagram thing….

TLF Instagram

 

 

The Librarian Files is now on INSTAGRAM!

I thought I would let you lovely people know about it because I’m doing some fun tags on there (that if you want to be tagged for you go right ahead and tell me), Some Book Challenges, Sneak peaks at my novels, Some (what I think are) awesome photos of books, AND updates on what I’m reading and all that fun stuff!

 

So if you wanna follow that account, you can do so but ALSO feel free to share your Instagram account(s) with me and I’ll be sure to check them out!

 

 

Some posts on their way this afternoon!

Until Next Time,

Adriana G.

 

Percy Jackson

A sneak peak of the kind of photos you might find on my Instagram 😉

 

2 thoughts on “The Librarian Files on INSTAGRAM + Mini Announcment Thing

  1. Instagram is truly the blood in my veins, so I’d be more than happy to give you a follow! My IG is located at onlytruemagic, just like the title of my blog.
    Furthermore, it’s worth noting that I’ve nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award! If you choose to participate, you can find the details here at my blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

