Announcing The ‘Watch Me Write’ Post Series

Hello readers!

Okay….So I kind of lied a bit and said today’s post was a writing post BUT this post is basically an introduction to a series of (so far) 8 posts which I will be posting every other week and I am SUPER excited for this!

 

So, let me explain a little bit about how this post series is gonna go 😀

The Watch Me Write series I’m doing will consist of posts on how I go about all the different steps from taking a novel through the planning stages all the way to editing the final draft.  There will also be a few times where I might have a friend do a guest post on some approaches to writing in certain genres as I will mainly be focusing on writing novels overall and/or the Contemporary genre as that is what I am more used to.

I’m SUPER excited to launch the first post in two weeks (on the Wednesday) and I can’t wait for you all to see the post(s) and I hope you enjoy the whole post series I got going.

 

Does this sound like something you would be interested in? Are there any steps in the planning/outlining/writing/editing stages you want me to dig deeper into? Let me know and I’ll be sure to focus on that more in that specific post…or add that topic if I haven’t already!

 

 

Until Next Time,

Adriana G.

2 thoughts on “Announcing The ‘Watch Me Write’ Post Series

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

