Guess Who

Hello Readers,

I’m back and I couldn’t be more excited! I’ve got things in full swing and I’m gonna try and keep up with all the posts I wanna do here as I am anxious to get this blog up and running again. But before I explain a bit about that, I wanna say a quick thank you.

 

I want to thank the few people who commented on my recent post about why I wasn’t going to blog for the summer and also the few people who messaged me after that fact. You were all supportive and it because of you readers that I’m back 😀 ❤

To be honest even the idea of bringing up my depression was terrifying and I received no negative comments or messages and that really made me feel better. You guys rock. ❤

 

Now with that said, I have some fun stuff planned for this fall!

Tomorrow I’m gonna kick things off with the usual Top Ten Tuesday post. 😀 On top of that I have some fun tags I was gonna do this summer that I didn’t so I will do those. I also have some WIP Sneak Peeks planned, More Spotlight Saturdays, some music posts and….. FINALLY SOME WRITING POSTS! For the first time in forever!

I don’t wanna give anything away but I’m excited for that.

AND….

On top of that I’ve taken up making youtube videos so I’ll be doing more videos soon. (You can find my two videos HERE)

Now, it will definitely take me a while to get back into the flow of blogging regularly again but I will get there! Just give me a few weeks and pretty much everything should be in full swing again!! and one final warning before I go…..My obsession with the Percy Jackson books is a very real thing now that I’m reading through the books…so the book reviews for a while will be of the Percy Jackson books and lots of fangirling XD

 

Well its great to be back! Until tomorrow!

Adriana G.

9 thoughts on “Guess Who

  1. I’m glad to have you back, Adriana. ^ ^ I hope you’re feeling better and you’ve had a good summer! Yay a fellow Percy Jackson fan. 😀

    storitorigrace.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

