I am the Book(tag) Thief || July on the Blog. What will be going on?

Hello Readers!

I apologize on my absence you guys! I feel horrible and to make up for feeling that way, I feel I owe you all a very quick explanation.

I’m not sure if I mentioned this, but I recently got a job that started on Monday and on top of that, I am working on Summer School this month of July…and its a lot of work! (A semesters worth of work needing to be completed in less that 30 days O.O )

But anyways! Since I’m kinda gonna be busy with that, writing posts and book reviews may be very very few over this next month. I’m still writing a bunch of both reviews and posts when I can but its just finding the time to get everything set up and scheduled. AND on top of that, I’ve started blogging for The Hope Movement again and I have posts for a few other blogs I need to get writing as well…. So July’s plate is very very full.

Basically I’m just running through the month hoping all these things dont catch up with me and trample me…stopping me dead in my tracks.

tumblr_nc5aurqgC21thvjezo1_500

Basically, JUST KEEP RUNNING

What does that mean for the blog this month?  It means lots of fun bookish tags! Yes, lots….Basically I am the Book(tag) Thief so I’m stealing a bunch of tags and I’ve been nominated for quite a lot of tags…meaning there will be a handful of fun tags for you guys on the blog this month and starting August, writing posts and book reviews will be back.

With that said, I have got to head to work now….But I felt It was only fair to give you all an update! 😀

 

Until Next Time!

Adriana Gabrielle

4 thoughts on “I am the Book(tag) Thief || July on the Blog. What will be going on?

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

