Blogging Takeover!

Hello Readers!

Today, I have a quick little announcement for you all! πŸ˜€

So, like I said in my post the other day, I will pretty much be gone until Friday the 19th and so, I have a couple people helping me out by guest posting here on The Librarian Files! I’m still kinda gathering up a few people (who will be promoting their novels or giving some writing tips) but I’m working on it and have had a few people help me out so far!

One of those people being the lovely Cait Potter who joined me for a post a little while back on creating diversity in fantasy novels.

So stay tuned for some awesome guest posts and a couple other fun things πŸ™‚

 

Adriana Gabrielle

5 thoughts on “Blogging Takeover!

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

