WIP Progress-Writing Update

Hello My Lovely Readers!

So, I was going post a little bit of a writing update yesterday, but along with rushing to get school done so I could spend my 18th Birthday celebrating and hanging out with my family, a forgetfulness to post something came with that haha. So, instead, here is the post I was going to do yesterday!

 

So, since April my writing has been moving along at the pace of a snail! The main reason being that I’ve got lots of school stuff these next few weeks and have been so busy with school stuff these last few weeks as well. But besides that…we shall move on and I will give you a bit of an update…So yeah….

df8ce04c881bf2341da29d36427d430e

 

 

First things first!

So, a while back I did a post with a poll asking you lovely people which novel you want to see updates on here on the blog and I shall now reveal the results! (On what days and how often I will give updates I don’t know. I’m thinking once every other week but I’m not sure yet)

Screen Shot 2015-06-01 at 9.07.34 AMScreen Shot 2015-06-01 at 9.07.37 AM

 

So, it has been decided! You will be getting some awesome and fun updates and sneek peeks on the MAHWS series πŸ˜€ (As well as Lucy but not as often and it will mostly be writing tip posts on editing and my editing process)

So, yes, it has been decided which now means…. TIME FOR AN UPDATE ON MAHWS!

 

 

So, like I said, my writing has been going REALLY slow! and, for a while it was actually going really nicely when I was able to get the chance to write….until I came to this:

MAHWS

 

I don’t know what happened, but I hit Part 2 of MAHWS and was able to sucessfully outline most of it then this happened….

cb7fde3f382799eb471338b8bb26fd98.jpg

My brain basically has frozen and I’m not sure why. I’m assuming its just stress of upcoming finals leaking into everything I do and it’s throwing me off and if that truly is the case, I will be back to my writing in no time at all πŸ˜€

BUT despite that, the tiny little bits and pieces I’ve been able to get down and judging by my outline….Things are gonna get crazy. Crazy emotional teenage girls, medical issues, hospital visits, low blows, sass, arguments, questioning authority. The WORKS. Basically a lot of this….

1c81f27cd9375e7ad81f854b5df83748

and this….

giphy-8

 

 

And this….

91c0a9963b0f4a2995f7a79186aa2f49

 

Then someone is like…

deb1a78ad7a5d7be889e5f0d5f5bfdf8

 

Then someone else replies to above statement with…

510ec3a496e24ccb5929a6942841d34f.jpg

 

 

Then someone responds to that like…

giphy-9

 

 

and someone- *SIGHHHH* You get my point….Gonna be some absolute crazy insanity incoming and I’m really starting to question what kind of mess I’ve gotten myself into…but I feel like this might be somewhat enjoyable actually…

So thats my update!

Oh….and I’m writing a fairytale retelling…But that is for another time πŸ™‚

 

Until Next Time!

Adriana Gabrielle

2 thoughts on “WIP Progress-Writing Update

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

