Top Ten Tuesday ||Top Ten Books I’d Love To See As Movies/TV Shows

Hello Readers!

I’m back, once again, with a Top Ten Tuesday and I am excited for this weeks topic! And that is, What Books I want to see as either a movie or TV show.

*Note: Top Ten Tuesday is a Linkup Hosted by the Broke and Bookish

toptentuesday

 

 

1. A movie trilogy of Laura L. Smith’s Status Update Series!

Nuff said. This needs to happen!

Collage

 

 

2. Same goes for Rajdeep Paulus’s Trilogy of Books.

BookishCollage

 

 

3. We Were Liars (By E. Lockhart) TV Series

Oh come on, admit it. That would be a super cool TV show.

We were liars

 

 

4. Movie of The Story of Owen by E.K Johnston

Modern day dragon hunter, quirky characters, dragons. Movie set in Canada? Yah. Sign me up.

16068956

 

 

5. The Sehret Chronicles (C.F Barrows) Movies

Yah. This needs to happen people. I NEED movies of Follower and The Merchant’s Son…and the other upcoming books. Like you have no idea how badly I need movies of these books!

SehretChroniclesCollage

 

 

 

6. Movie of Becoming the Chateran by S.J Aisling

This would be such an epic fantasy movie. Must happen.

becoming_the_chateran_front_cover

 

 

7. Movie of Swept To Sea by Heather Manning

Swept To Sea

 

 

8. Movie of The Sound of Diamonds by Rachelle Rea

The book itself doesn’t release until the 15th of June, but let me tell you people, the book is wonderful and a movie of it would also be wonderful!

The Sound of Diamonds

 

 

9. Glass Girl and Perfect Glass (By Laura Anderson Kurk) movies

Such beautiful books! If these were made into movies, I would cry….then I would go watch the movies and cry while watching them.

Collage

 

10. Movie of Forest of Whispers by Jennifer Murgia

This..would be an awesome movie!

18506004

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday ||Top Ten Books I’d Love To See As Movies/TV Shows

  1. Wow, I’ve only read one of these books, so I can’t really agree with you on most. Of course, I can’t really disagree with you either, so they’re all safe. 🙂 I did read Swept to Sea, but I didn’t really enjoy it, so I wouldn’t go and see the movie, but I think that there are some who would enjoy it a lot, and I hope they would!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. WowZA! Thanks, Adriana! It would be cool to see the Status Updates series as a movie trilogy, or maybe even better yet, string them all as episodes? Streaming on Netflix? Ha! You are so lovely. Thanks for reading my stories and sharing them with others.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

