The Creative Blogger Award

Hello Readers!

creativeblogger

So Emalie @ The Book Gatherer nominated me for this award and to Emallie I want to say: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! ❤

 

The Rules:

~Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
~Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
~Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
~Pass these rules on to them

 

The Nominees:

The Wallflower

Stained Glass Windows

Girl Gone Dreamer 

Out of Coffee Out of Mind

The Devil Orders Takeout

Julia The Writer Girl

Stori Tori’s Blog

*Couldn’t think of 15 or 20 but these are the nominees

 

The Facts:

1. I absolutlely LOVE heavy metal rock music. (So many people are surprised when I say this…)

2. I owned a kitten for a week and a half and I fell in love with him. (Sad story. My sister has allergies to cats so he had to go)

3. I can’t stand coffee.

4. I love to meet new people but am scared to death of introducing myself to someone.

5. My worst subjects in school are Social and Math.

7 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination! I will be doing this as soon as I have an opening! I’m finally doing a bunch of other posts you’ve tagged me in lol. 😄 I’m also so glad I’m not alone in that I can’t stand coffee. I like the smell of it, but not the taste. It’s too bitter even with sugar.

    storitorigrace.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award | Julia the Writer Girl

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

