Announcement Time! || Summer Approaches

Hello Readers!

So, summer is coming and I want to be prepared and not drop the ball on my blogging stuff! How am I going to prepare? Well, I’m gonna figure out what posts you love on my blog AND what you want to see more of and I will set up a summer blogging schedule accordingly 😀

How can you help me decide? By filling out the lovely little form below of course!

Thanks in advance my lovely readers! I look forward to hearing what you have to say 🙂

 

 

One thought on “Announcement Time! || Summer Approaches

  1. Pingback: Looking Back || May 2015 In Review | The Librarian Files

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

