What’s Your Personality Type?

Hello Readers!

So, things will most definitely be a little slower here now that the A to Z Blogging Challenge has come and gone. I hope you all enjoyed that this last month! I know I sure had tons of fun jumping in on that challenge!

But…Today’s post isn’t about that. Today’s post is something a little bit fun! I posted this about a week ago on the Go Teen Writers Facebook Group I am a part of and I thought that I would share it with you lovely people too!

I created a MBTI Chart of a bunch of Characters from various WIP’s I’m working on! (or will be)

So, if you take a look at the chart below I would LOVE to hear, in the comments section, who you are! Hope you enjoy it!

 

CharacterPersonalityTypes

Want to find out your personality type? You can do so by going to 16Personalities.com

List of Characters and their WIP’s! (Format: Character Name – Novel Title – Genre )

Larkin Kister – The Tale of Fojan Ryo – Fantasy

Fred(Fredrick) Harper – Trinkets and Treasures – Fantasy

Vanessa Carter-Hayes– Please Come Home- Contemporary

Marianna – Trinkets and Treasures – Fantasy

Blythe Perry – Speechless – YA Contemporary

Finley McCarthy– Holding On To Grace – YA Contemporary

Gage Dorian – Overdue – Futuristic

Fojan Ryo – The Tale of Fojan Ryo – Fantasy

Flick(Felicity) Shaw – Overdue – Futuristic

Kenton McCarthy – Holding On To Grace – YA Contemporary

Claire Tyler – Aimlessly Wandering – YA Contemporary

Gabrielle Harrow – More At Home With Strangers – YA Contemporary

Chase Hayes – Please Come Home – Contemporary

Paisley Moore – More At Home With Strangers – YA Contemporary

Mack Oliver – More At Home With Strangers – YA Contemporary

Rowan Scott – Aimlessly Wandering – YA Contemporary

 

11 thoughts on “What’s Your Personality Type?

  1. Omg, I’m an INTJ and that dude looks positively scary! I kind of want to do this for my blog, now, after seeing everyone on GTWs doing it. xXD Bu then I’d have to sit down and figure out everyone’s types, lol, so who knows if I’ll actually do it. BUT YAY FOR THIS! I think it’s pretty interesting and useful to know our character’s personality types, right?!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: Looking Back || May 2015 In Review | The Librarian Files

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

