A to Z Challenge ||Letter R: Refreshments

Hello Readers!

RSo today for the A to Z Blogging challenge I am going to tell you what my favourite writing drinks are. Writing Refreshments! Wooh!

 

 

 

#1 Twinnings Earl Grey Tea

It’s my number one go to every day. I will have at least 5 cups of Earl Grey Tea a day. All time favourite and a must have refreshment when writing.

FullSizeRender(11)

 

 

#2 Iced Chai Tea Latte/Chai Tea Latte

So, the Iced Chai Latte’s I make at home during the summer on a hot day and I’m not feeling in the mood for a hot beverage like tea. Where the Chai Tea Latte’s are my default hot beverage I get when at starbucks. Gotta love the yumminess of Chai!

 

#3 Butterbeer Frappuccino

Whenever I get a Frappuccino from Starbucks (when I go there on occasion for writing sessions) It is ALWAYS the drink I get. (When getting a cold drink so I usually save them for the summer/fall)

bdc385bceaf0999374d09634b8e96ccf

The recipe. You’re welcome.

 

What is your favourite writing drink/Refreshment? Always the same thing or does it depend on your mood?

 

4 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge ||Letter R: Refreshments

  1. So that’s the Butterbeer recipe! They have it to order in Starbucks here in Atlanta during DragonCon weekend because, well, the streets are full of 30,000+ nerds. πŸ˜„ I’ve really been wanting to try this. My favorite refreshment at home is one of the 50+ teas I own. ^ ^= When I’m at Starbucks it’s either a Strawberry and Cream Frappuchino, Apple Chai, or Very Berry Hibiscus with Fizz.

    Stori Tori’s Blog

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

