A to Z Challenge || Letter O: Once

Hello Readers!

OSo today, I will be letting my inner fangirl loose here. I’ve been looking forward to this post ever since I planned out all my posts for this challenge!

*Warning: This is Fangirl territory on which you now stand. Many GIFs, Images, and EXTREME fangirling to Follow!*

Today I’m going to be talking about one of my all time favourite TV shows and that show is ‘Once Upon A Time’ (Or referenced as OUAT )

So, for those of you who don’t know what OUAT is let me explain… *takes a deep breath*

So, Peter Pan had a son, who is the Crocodile. The Crocodile gets married and has a son, but the Crocodile’s wife leaves him for Captain Hook. Peter Pan’s grandson gets together with the daughter of Snow White and Prince Charming, and they have a son. The son is adopted by the Evil Queen, who is the daughter of The Queen of Hearts, who once upon a time loved the Beast, who is also the Crocodile, but she ripped out her own heart. Now the Crocodile is trapped in a box, that he asked Ariel to have Belle fetch for him…and the show is basically all these people coming together and realizing they’re all related and it’s strange…and everyone fights a lot. AND THATS THE SHOW PEOPLE!

Any questions?

I seriously wish I was kidding… That is basically the show…Haha, okay thats me being silly (yet not) but seriously the show is amazing the show is basically where these fairytale characters are stuck in the modern world with no memory of who they are because of a curse that was put on them and yeah…But seriously just picture it. Fairytale characters…In the modern world.

2fe2158bd743a7cc6a7c0a455aa43cbc.jpg

 

Throughout this show there is a LOT of shipping and I mean A LOT…and many BEAUTIFUL characters. Like Captain Hook. (My fellow (girl) Oncers, will know what I’m talking about.)

a2ffa1067e29e3249f4551b627377ff7

Many ships…

Though…Unlike this picture I think that for me, Captain Swan is the biggest ship for me. Their relationship is just my favourite and hello…Captain Hook!!!

3fe2b0a0dc41596e0cd6454b52073453

 

Like seriously though….Captain Swan is the cutest ship in this TV show…Like ever.

0afd1fb081ec089baef9f252f8ec4412.jpg

 

 

So yes, this post is a lot of rambling of a fangirl BUT I must say that I applaud the directors for casting such amazing people to play the characters at different ages and such… Some of the best casting I’ve seen for something like this.

fd41b081a716abe5250c605049fb6cac

 

 

Are any of you lovely people Oncers? Or at least heard of OUAT?

 

8 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge || Letter O: Once

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

