A to Z Challenge || Letter B: Blogging

Hello Readers!

BToday is the second day of the A to Z Blogging Challenge! A tag I am participating in throughout the month of April.

Today’s letter is B. The topic is Blogging

For my post today I have compiled a list of my Top 5 Favourite Blogs*. (Who is to say these topics all have to be about me?)

*Click the titles above each screenshot to get to the blogs

 

1. Digressions of a Demented Scribe

Screen Shot 2015-04-01 at 8.19.16 PM

 

Digressions of a Demented Scribe is run by my friend C.F Barrows (author of The Sehret Chronicles) and I absolutely adore her blog! She has such a unique blogging/writing voice and such amazing posts. (From posts about Depression and such to writing tips,short stories, and character interviews.)

 

2. Blogs From Geekdom

Screen Shot 2015-04-01 at 8.22.27 PM

 

Calling all Nerds! You want a blog filled with posts about all sorts of Fandom stuff and a place where you can talk to fellow nerds? Well Blogs From Geekdom is the place to go! One of my favourite nerd blogs in existence!

 

 

3. To The Barricade!

Screen Shot 2015-04-01 at 8.17.24 PM

 

This blog I love because not only is it super helpful with writing tips but they are portrayed and laid out in such a fun, sarcastic, and creative way! Totally worth reading this blog.

 

4. Stained Glass Windows

Screen Shot 2015-04-01 at 8.19.37 PM

 

Well, considering Rachel is one of my favourite people ever it’s obvious that I would mention her and her beautiful blog. Stained Glass Windows is such a fantastic blog by a fantastic aspiring writer/blogger.

 

5. Paperfury

Screen Shot 2015-04-01 at 8.23.01 PM

Come on, I mean who doesn’t like Cait? Paperfury is such an awesome blog. I mean Cait is Queen so it’s obvious that the blog would be awesome. If you like Gifs, Book Reviews/Discussions and Ramblings then this is the blog to check out!

 

So, that is my post for today!

Until Next Time!

Adriana Gabrielle

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

