Top Ten Tuesday || 10 Books I Recently Added To My TBR List

Hello Readers!

 

Today I am, once again, linking up with The Broke and Bookish for their Top Ten Tuesday Tag! Today’s topic for the tag is: 10 Books I Recently Added to my TBR List

toptentuesday

 

 

So, I’ve looked at my Goodreads TBR and here are the last 10 books I added to my TBR list ๐Ÿ˜€

 

1. Dragons Are People, Too by Sarah Nicolas

 

22550717

 

So this might have gotten added just cause the title has the word ‘Dragons’ in it so….yeah. But who doesn’t like Dragons?

2. Made You Up by Francesca Zappia

Made You Up

 

 

3. Fangirl’s Guide To The Galaxy by Sam Maggs

Fangirls guide

 

Well…Obviously I need to read this one….Being a fangirl and all. I need this book in my life, you guys. It’s just a must

 

4. Written in the ย Stars by Aisha Saeed

Written in the Stars

 

I saw this book and it seems like such a beautiful book. As soon as I can, I am going to be buying a copy of this book. Without a doubt.

5. Punch Like A Girl by Karen Krossing

Punch like a girl

 

 

6. How To Say I Love You Out Loud by Karole Cozzo

I love you out loud

 

 

7. We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach

 

 

8. I Crawl Through It by A.S King

Crawl through it

 

 

9. The Rest Of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

The Rest of Us just live here

 

 

10. Fat Girl by Susan Bodiker

Fat girl

 

I received a review copy of this book. I have yet to read it, but I’m getting there haha ๐Ÿ˜› It seems likeย an interesting read so yeah…I just have yet to get to it ๐Ÿ˜›

 

 

So, thats my Top Ten Tuesday! Have you read any of these books? Are any of them on your TBR list?

 

Until Next Time,

Adriana Gabrielle

 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday || 10 Books I Recently Added To My TBR List

  1. I can’t wait to read Written in the Stars and the Patrick Ness book! I have read the Chaos Walking trilogy by Ness–have you read that? It’s amazing, so anything written by him is something I want to check out. I enjoyed stopping by your blog for Top Ten Tuesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

