Top Ten Tuesday ||Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

Hello Readers!

So, as usual I keep forgetting about saying where this link-up came from and where you can join in so before I do anything else I must mention that!

toptentuesday

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a bookish linkup from The Broke and Bookish in which one is given fun, bookish lists to make and it is quite fun! If you want to join in on the linkup you can click HERE to find out more πŸ˜€

Now, on with todays list.

Top Ten Books On My Spring To Be Read List:

Shutter by Courtney Alameda

I have been wanting to read this for a while now. Here is to hoping I can actually get my hands on a copy very very soon!

Shutter

 

 
All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

The same thing I said about SHUTTER applies to this book too.

All the bright places

 

 

 

Scarlet and Cress by Marissa Meyer

I just finished Cinder two days ago and I NEED these other books.

ScarletCress

 

 

 
The Secrets of Midwives by Sally Hepworth

I don’t remember where I even saw this…my goodreads suggestions I think…but either way. I saw it and I must read it like right now! Just waiting for my library to get this book in.

midwives

 

 

The Art of Lainey by Paula Stokes

Lainey

 
The Mermaid’s Sister by Carrie Ann Noble

Well obviously since this book has the word ‘Mermaid’ in the title, its gonna be on my TBR list…

Mermaids sister

 
The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

I’ve wanted to read this for a while now. Figured its about time I got to it….

Wallflower

 
The Book Thief by Mark Zusak

Yeah yeah…I know. Still haven’t gotten to this one. I really don’t know why I haven’t gotten to it yet…but I haven’t.

Book Thief

 
The Last Good Day of the Year by Jessica Warman

This book seemed so freakishly amazing and it HAD TO be added to my TBR list. πŸ˜€

good day

17 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday ||Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

  1. Hey Adriana! Wow, that Shutter cover looks amazing…I don’t usually go for horror, but I think I might make an exception there. I’ve heard of most of the books on that list (watched The Book Thief movie, probably not going to read the book).

    Sounds like you’ve got a busy Spring ahead of you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know right?! I’m not one for horror either but I am TOTALLY making an exception for it heehee. And cool. I haven’t even seen The Book Thief movie yet haha. I wanted to read the book first and I still haven’t gotten to it… Oopsie lol

      Like

      • I didn’t really *get* the movie, it felt like a very slow literary fiction book turned into a film, but apparently the book is much better than that, so I guess I *should* take a look at the book one day…

        Liked by 1 person

    • Yay! That’s exciting to hear! πŸ™‚ and that’s exactly what drew me in! Considering I’m a fan of the show it seemed like a good book and yeah…watching that show definitely swayed my decision on reading that book.

      Like

    • Haha I’m not so much of a slow reader but it takes me forever to get to all the popular books people are interested in at that very moment. (So my reviews are always after many people have read these books heehee.) Though I can be very slow too…

      Like

  2. Pingback: Looking Back || March 2015 In Review | The Librarian Files

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

