It’s Time For A Game Of Tag || The Fandom Tag

Hello Readers!

So, Cait over at Paper Fury did this fun fandom tag and I am going to jump on board! There are no nominations for this one so you can do this tag if you want! I picked just a few questions relating to fandoms I’m in and added a few of my own. So you can pop on over to Cait’s blog and steal her questions, or just take mine…Or mix and match them! Anyways. On with the post!

tumblr_static_keep-calm-and-join-fandoms

Which dystopian/fantastical world would you live in?

Ummmm. I don’t think there is one I would willingly want to live in per say…I was going to say the Divergent world…but personally I think that would be terrible to have to be only one thing. Like….Gosh. So stressful…(Okay lets just say I would be Divergent, alright? ) So really, I can’t answer this one because  I have no answer.
Who would your bookish partner/friend be? 

Now, I would say Toothless the Dragon (How To Train Your Dragon are books!) but that would be copying Cait….So to avoid being a copy cat (here) I might have to say that my bookish best friend would probably be…… *pauses to make you think its for effect but I can’t decide*

…… Hannah from Laura L. Smith’s ‘It’s Complicated‘ !!
Which house would you be in? (Harry Potter)

So, sadly I am very very new to this fandom (books anyways). I read the first book when it first came out but then my parents took it and got rid of it *gasp* not wanting me to read it…I did grow up watching the movies (yeah I know. Even that confuses me) so I am a fan of the movies and just getting into the books now. Since I am almost and adult and I read and do what I want now.

giphy-2

*cough* *cough* *wheeze* anyways… I took a quiz and I am told I would fit in very well in Hufflepuff.
Which faction would you be in? (Divergent)

Once again, took a quiz and I am told I would fit in very well in the faction, Erudite. Every time I take a quiz I get sorted into that faction. I think it’s quite fitting thought…. THOUGH Dauntless is a close second in a couple of them as well….So there is that too. But lets all just admit I’d be secretly hiding my Divergent-ness…
What District do you live in? (The Hunger Games)

I have no idea. Whenever I take quizzes is varies between District 11 and 12….So I’m not sure. One of those two.
What would your Glade job have been in The Maze Runner? (Builder, cook, gardner, body-burying, runner, butcher, doctor etc.)

Well I mentioned something in my 30 things you might not have known post that I love gardening…so probably the gardener or something….I would like to say I would be a runner but, even though I do run, I HATE it so yeah…I’m good thanks.

 

The TARDIS just appeared in front of you! Which Doctor (4th, 9th, 11th etc) shows his face and where do you go first? Would you go at all?

Well, the 9th Doctor would show up….

"Hello!"

“Hello!”

And obviously I would go on an adventure and travel time and space!  Where? I wouldn’t really care about that…

 

So this is the tag thingy…If you wanna do it I say ‘Go For it!!!’ or you could answer the questions in the comments 🙂 Up to you 😛

 

Until Next Time!

Adriana Gabrielle

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

