It’s Time For A Game Of Tag! || Favourite Screen Characters Tag

Hello Readers!

So, today’s tag is pretty simple but a lot of fun! πŸ˜€ So, on with it! But first, I want to say a very big thank you to Lisa Hope for tagging me!

Instructions for this tag: For this quick, fun blog hop, you just name your 10 favorite characters from movies or TV, then tag 10 friends (if you can) to do the same!

I am so excited to do this tag! I love watching movies and TV when I can so this is fun for me!! Yay! I can’t believe I can ONLY pick 10 though…This is going to be hard….

 

1. Captain Hook, played by Colin O’Donoghue, from Once Upon A Time

3fe2b0a0dc41596e0cd6454b52073453

But seriously though! Just look at that face! *swoons*

ae721529670970df24200d84d21d87c3

 

2. Derek Hale, played by Tyler Hoechlin, from Teen Wolf

5dd3bc369d20d4d0ee4051f67693e73b

 

 

3. Elizabeth Bennet, played by Keira Knightley, from Pride and Prejudice

Elizabeth-keira-knightley-as-elizabeth-bennet-10470481-1250-818

 

 

4. Rose Tyler, played by Billie Piper, from BBC’s Doctor Who

I think she is my absolute favourite. I mean Billie Piper is just so gorgeous! πŸ˜€

original

 

 

5. Newt, played by Thomas Brodie-Sangster, from The Maze Runner Movie

bb2d0417ffbd839be58ad285bac21250

 

 

6. TheΒ  Doctor from BBC’s Doctor Who

Why have I not specified which? Because I like the 9th (Christopher Eccleston) and 10th (David Tennant) regeneration of The Doctor….This isn’t cheating. Same guy…

9th Regeneration:

"Hello!"

“Hello!”

tumblr_inline_mgm7trw4PP1qfixso

10th Regeneration:

tumblr_mkbtelvYHq1r6qsx9o4_250

tumblr_mv1j8iVitI1r539fdo2_250

tumblr_mkbtelvYHq1r6qsx9o2_250

Need I say more??

 

 

7. Mr. Fitzwilliam Darcy, played by Mathew Macfayden, from Pride and Prejudice

feb83ad90e20ebcf7831a6de7bb0e258

 

 

8. Amy Flemming, played by Amber Marshal, from CBC’s Heartland

heartland

 

 

 

9. Issac Lahey, played by Daniel Sharman, from Teen Wolf

He’s just so cute and adorable and yeah….I’ve got a crush okay? Don’t judge me πŸ˜›

e9512b452a78e6486afa433bb4d7be7f

 

 

 

10. Eowyn, played by Miranda Otto, from Lord of The Rings

Eowyn_with_sword

 

TAG YOU’RE IT!

I Tag: Brett @ Brett Michael Orr || Carissa @ Digressions of a Demented Scribe || Erilyn Wendy @ Beyond The Lyrics || Victoria Grace Howell @ Stori Tori’s Blog || Cait @ Paperfury ||

10 thoughts on “It’s Time For A Game Of Tag! || Favourite Screen Characters Tag

  1. Thanks for the additional tag, I better get started on mine! Lots of teen heartthrobs here…when I first saw Newt when I watched The Maze Runner, my exact words were, “Is that the kid from Love Actually??” Seems growing up treated him well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Basically everyone in Teen Wolf is ADORABLE. Like the entire cast is just omg so beautiful. I have a small crush on Stiles BUT ALSO ISAAC IS JUST ADORABLE AND SWEET AND FUNNY. I’m endlessly sad he wasn’t in S4. But if I did this tag I’d just be filling it up with Supernatural characters, we all know that. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Eowyn! May or may not be the middle name of my favorite teddy bear. Finally an example of a strong female warrior with blonde hair. As a blondy, I am SO tired of the dumb blonde stereotype.

    (excuse mini rant).

    This was really fun. Great characters!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

