It’s Time For A Game of Tag! || Epic Reads

Hello Readers!

So, today I am finally jumping in on a tag I was tagged in a while ago (and tomorrow I will do another one also.) Today, I was tagged in the Epic Reads Tag by Rachel Day @ Stained Glass Windows !

Epic-Reads

Question 1: If you could invite one author and one of their fictional characters to tea, who would you invite and what would you serve them?

I would invite Laura L. Smith and her fictional character Palmer (from It’s Complicated) and I would serve Chai Lattes and maybe some cookies or something too. Keeping it simple but yummy when it comes to what I serve 🙂 😛

 
Question 2: What book do you wish the author would write the prequel for?

If Holly Kelly could go and write a prequel for Rising that would make me the happiest girl alive! I am just sayin…

 

Question 3: Which two characters (NOT from the same book) do you think would make a good couple?

Uh oh…. DO YOU KNOW HOW HARD THIS IS FOR ME???? I CAN’T DO THIS! *calms down* Okay, seriously I just don’t know though…

Question 4: If you ran into your favorite author on the subway and only could say one sentence to them who is it and what would it be?

I would probably try and fit in as much as I could about how much I loved their book(s) and how their writing impacted me in one sentence…

Question 5: What book made you a reader and why?

The book that made me a reader was ‘The Chronicles of Narnia: The Magicians Nephew’ by C.S Lewis.
Question 6: Your bookshelf just caught fire! What is the one book you would save?

I would probably grab my old Picture Bible my mom gave to me when I was twelve years old and she got it when she was nine years old. I treasure it.

Question 7: Which dystopian world would you want to live in and why?

I really don’t know! That’s such a hard question because, really the only world I would like to live in is Sehret and its a Fantasy world so….

Question 8: What is your most Epic Read of all time?
I don’t know how to answer this because I have an all time Epic Read for each genre….But I guess I will go and say that, at this very moment my Epic Read is probably ‘Rising‘ by Holly Kelly.
Now to tag peoples!
11 thoughts on “It’s Time For A Game of Tag! || Epic Reads

  1. Hey, thanks for inviting me for Chais! Yum! It’s so chilly that sounds delish, so do the cookies, especially if they’re chocolate chip! But truly the best part, would be chatting with your beautiful self!

    Like

  2. OOOH THIS LOOKS FUN. I have been so slack on responding to tags lately, I have like a billion to do, ehe. But yay! I love your answers. I think I would pick Maggie Stiefvater and Gansey to have tea with. Or Ronan? It’d be an interesting tea…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Epic Reads Tag | Brett Michael Orr

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

