A Year of Short Stories (By My Fellow Writer Friend)

Hello readers!

So, I do have a little post for you guys today and thats coming soon BUT before all that, I wanted to share with you all an exciting thing that will be happening. Okay? Okay cool!

So, a fellow writer friend of mine, Aimee Meester is starting something called ‘A Year of Short Stories’ where she will be posting a short story every Saturday for the rest of the year! and I don’t know about you guys, but I LOVE reading short stories and I’m excited!

So, without further ado. You can find the link to the blog here. You should probably follow and keep up to date with that!

 

Well thats it for now! Until a little later (Where I tell you about some sort of insanity in which I will be participating!)

 

Adriana Gabrielle

2 thoughts on “A Year of Short Stories (By My Fellow Writer Friend)

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

