Blog and Website Name Makeover!

Hello Readers!

Just popping in to let you know of a couple things! So, if you look at my email subscribers/follower list on the sidebar you will see I’m at 299 followers…Now, I was going to wait until 300 to change the name of my blog and do a new makeover and such and that’s what I plan to do! (Unless I get really impatient and too excited to wait and show you lovely readers my new design.

 

Now, I thought I would just let you know that I wont be changing blog addresses or any such thing like that (so my domain name will still be what it is now) but I will be changing the blog name πŸ™‚

Why am I changing the name of my blog? Well, I’ve kinda turned a bit more book blogger as well as writing. If you’ve been around this last little bit you probably already know that (and I swear all these posts about my WIP’s and Ideas will slow down and be less frequent and I’ll get to more writing tips and tricks I promise) so I have decided to change my blog name to better please the book blogger side of me πŸ™‚ What’s the name? Well that I can’t tell you! You will just have to wait until lucky subscriber number #300 comes along and then BAM! New blog makeover (with some fun pages and a new design and a lot of goodness! )

 

Well….Just thought I would pop in to tell you all that! Oh! one more thing. Rachel Day ( over at her blog Stained Glass Windows) and I are working together to set up some fun linkups for you all so stay tuned for that too!

Until Next Time,

Adriana Gabrielle

3 thoughts on “Blog and Website Name Makeover!

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

