Announcement for the New Year! (2015!)

Hello My Lovely Readers!

and Happy New Years! My apologies on not doing a post soon after New Years (well I guess it still is) I have been working on edits for ‘Holding On To Grace‘ (still a couple things to fix) and indulging in binge watching Teen Wolf…and by Binge Watching I mean, the second/almost third week into christmas break I started watching Season 1 of Teen Wolf and I’m 5 episodes away from starting Season 4… I may have a post a little later today, but I thought it would be fair to let you know that over these next 21 days or so, there may be less posts on my end due to the fact that I HAVE to study and study hard for my Math Finals (yuck) and I’m not doing so well in the class as is so there will be lots of cramming these next ย couple weeks.

I also want to point out my ‘2015 Goals’ page I have just added:

forblog1

 

On that page you will find basically a list of my goals for blogging/writing I want to complete in the year of 2015. (Taken from this post HERE) You can go there to check on my progress for the projects/goals and there are even some ways you can help me reach some of those goals, so if you want, go check it out!

and oh look…It appears something is almost completed too!

forblog2

 

 

That’s right! My script for a mini movie is almost done and then it’s to filming! At this rate, I may or may not be able to write a couple scripts!

 

One last thing before I go, I am looking for some authors (published and/or unpublished) to do some interviews. If you are interested in being interviewed by me you can do two things.

1.) Send me a Direct Message (or Tweet) through my Twitter. @ABookishFangurl

OR

2.) You can find a contact form on my ‘Review and Host Policy’ page and send me a message through there and I will further contact you with the questions and such!

forblog3

 

Well, Until Next Time!

 

Adriana Gabrielle

4 thoughts on “Announcement for the New Year! (2015!)

  1. I just read through all your goals and LOVE THEM. So so awesome…and your mini-movie sounds exciting! I’ve always wanted to do a stop-motion movie, but, meh. I don’t even know that I have a good idea on what to do it on. >.> It’s a project for a future time. I HOPE YOU GET AN AGENT THIS YEAR.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Why thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€ and I hope it is. (I will reveal more about it later on once more things get going on it) and I’m sure its cool! You should at least try it! Worst case is you hate it and no one sees it. and thanks! Me too ๐Ÿ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

