Novel Time#5.1- Character Interview

Hello Readers!

noveltime

So, I am going to be doing two Novel Time posts today and today’s interview is going to be quite fun….But first, I want to apologize for not doing this post on Tuesday. I was extremely sick and am still in the process of getting better.  So, unless by next Tuesday this sickness suddenly kills me….posts will be on schedule. I promise.

So, I was talking to a friend of mine just the other day, and she had a couple questions for both Claire and Rowan to answer together….Can you see where this is going? and I also got a couple questions for Claire after her last interview. So, not only will I be bringing you Rowan’s interview, but another short one from Claire….and one these two have to do together. This could get interesting but, lets see how this goes…

So first, Rowan Scott

rowan

 

So, Rowan. Apparently it was leaked that you like to paint so, who is your favourite artist?

Rowan: Are you kidding me right now? Did Claire say something about this? If this is some sort of payback for that mayonnaise stunt I pulled…

Dude, can you chill and just answer the question since it’s out now? I don’t even understand why you’re ashamed of your skill….and excuse me, what mayonnaise stunt?

You’ll find out about that soon enough….But as for my favourite artist I guess I would say Van Gogh…

Rowan…What did you do?

Trust me. If you haven’t already, you will find out.

That kind of scares me… Okay, so your favorite sports would be good to know.

 Pretty much anything to be honest…But mainly soccer and basketball. 

What sport would you like to go professional in if you had the chance?

 Out of those two? Probably soccer.

Right, okay. Last question before we bring Claire in to answer a couple questions.

Oh! Can I stick around for that?

*Sigh* So, Would you consider yourself sassy?

Um…Not really, no.

Okay then. Now stick around. I’ll need you again in a minute…

 

Now, for Claire’s mini interview!

27d502f00d7e91ea107fa9778ad32abd

 

*Drags Claire in* Okay. So Claire. A couple questions for you.

Claire: I did this already.

Well, you are doing it again so behave yourself. Did you ever want to really get adopted by a particular home?

I did, yeah. They were a great family..I was 10.

No other details? Why did you leave? What happened?

*Sighs* The reason I left was because they weren’t able to foster anymore…

I guess that answer is sufficient enough…What is some of your favorite music?

I’m not sure…I’ll listen to pretty much anything.

Okay then, have you ever had any pets?

No, I haven’t.

 

Well, alright you two….Time for your interview that you two will be doing together.

Claire: What? Why didn’t I know about this?

Rowan: I knew.

I didn’t tell you Claire because I was already having issues getting you in here to answer the questions you just did…

Image-1-2

Who is the oldest?

Claire: I am

Rowan: Um. No, you actually aren’t. I’m older by a week.

But I act like I’m the older one

Sure…Whatever.

Are you close?

Both at once: No way.

What’s your favourite memory together?

Does that time I put food colouring in Rowan’s toothpaste count? Because that is my favourite.

Funny…Because that was not my favourite. You do realize I had a job interview that day, right?

Why do you think I did it? Oh, and I never asked, how did that work out? Did you get that job?

No, because I didn’t go to the interview!

Oh yeah…

Okay….Claire, you’ve only been living with the Scott’s for two weeks. Do you guys just have it out to make each others lives miserable? I mean really…

Yes.

You weren’t really supposed to answer that…Okay time to move on to the next question…Describe Each Other in One Word

Jerk

Thundercloud

Okay my goodness you two…I’m scared to ask this next question but, here it goes. What is something that annoys you about the other person?

The fact that she doesn’t even try to have a conversation with people…She just sits around doing nothing.

Says the one who sits around playing video games or those weird RPG games on the computer.

Ha. Sure. Yet, I also have a job and do tons of other stuff before that….

Okay, you two!…Who takes longer to get ready in the mornings?

Rowan.

Claire.

Ha! As if. You think girls take forever to get ready? Yeah. Think again.

Okay…Last question. If you could go anywhere in the world on a sibling vacation where would you go and why?

You’re kidding right? Why would we do that.

I would rather die.

Okay….You two can just leave now…

So, I don’t know what I was thinking, putting them together in an interview, but now you can see what stuff is like at home. Sibling rivalry at its finest.

So, this is part one of today’s post, and the other part is coming within a couple hours.

Until Next Time!

Adriana Gabrielle.

 

2 thoughts on “Novel Time#5.1- Character Interview

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

