Music Mania#3- The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim OST

Hello Readers!

 

music mania

 

I am finally back to bring you a Music Mania post! (My apologies on my absence last Friday but I will make it up to you by doing another fun post today 🙂 So keep an eye out for that.)

So, I was really resisting the urge to start showing you guys some of my favourite Christmas Songs…which I may or may not be listening to already… Anyways. Today I am (finally) gonna show you one of my all time favourite sound tracks which is, as you saw in the title, the Skyrim OST. (Playlist embedded at the end of the post)

As you may or may not know, I am a big time Nerd Girl and Gamer Girl and one of my all time favourite RPG style games is most definitely Skyrim. I am not happy that I had to restart from scratch when my Playstation broke though, but whatever. I will survive. #GamerGirlProblems

Anyways. I absolutely love the game Skyrim and the soundtrack is part of what makes it absolutely fantabulous!  My personal favourite track is the very first one which is absolutely great! Though, I am quite sad that the person who created that playlist didn’t throw in the best remake of it as a bonus…So! I will be sharing it with you. Because what is better than Peter Hollens, Lindsey Stirling and Skyrim all together? Yeah. Nothing as far as I can think of. So you really should check this out:

That Lindsey Stirling song aside which I love! (I also want to do Skyrim cosplay one time and kinda want the outfit Lindsey wears in this video.) Anyways, the amazingness of this video aside, I love the soundtrack and would probably give it a 5 out of 5 on my personal favourites list when it comes to soundtracks. (Usually when I write my fantasy novels this soundtrack come on) 😀 It is just amazing and really gets the creative juices flowing for me.

So, before I let you get to the playlist below, I gotta ask y’all a couple questions. (Cause you all know thats how I roll)

How do you feel about the Skyrim soundtrack? Have you heard of it before now?  If so, any favourite track? How about the Lindsey Stirling remake? How do you feel about that?

I am dying to know!

Well, I will let you get to that playlist now! Enjoy and Until Next Time! (Keep an eye out for another post tonight)

Adriana Gabrielle

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

