Book Review|| Fighter by Christopher Greenwood

Hello Readers!

Sharethelove

Welcome to the first post for Share The Love! So, I’ve decided now that Share The Love will be book reviews or just a little blurb with a reason why I love a certain book or what I learned while reading it…so basically just sharing the love of books! Fun right?

Okay, today I am gonna just talk a bit about ‘Fighter: 5 keys to conquering fear and reaching your dreams’ which is a non-fiction novel written my Christopher Greenwood

 

manafest_fighter-e1396310291983

 

This book was absolutely fantastic. It was part biography and part inspiration. I read through this book within a couple sittings and scribbled away notes in my notebook throughout the entire thing.

Christopher Greenwood (a.k.a Rapper/Hip Hop Artist called Manafest) used his story of his childhood and building his career as a musical artist in an effective way to show how you can conquer your fears and reach your dreams, no matter what they are.

It was a great book and I highly suggest it. This book left me so inspired and thinking of ways I can reach those goals and dreams I wanted to reach but everyone tells me is impossible.

Because of this book, Ive decided to reach for my dreams and not let anything drag me down or stand in my way….

…and that is why I love this book and want to Share The Love.

 

Have you read this book? Heard of it? Is there another book you’ve read that you want to share? I’m always interested in hearing about new books and such, so fire off a comment and I shall see it and love it 😛

Until Next Time,

Adriana

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

