MORE Exciting News!

Hello Once Again Readers!

I have more exciting news! Remember how in my last post I told you I am interviewing some authors on my blog?

Well, good news! The list keeps growing!

Other authors who will be joining my on my blog, here are:

K.M. Weiland, S.Alex Martin, Emily Rachelle and S.J Aisling!

Also, as well as that I have asked a couple friends to join me in a series in which I will be interviewing them (Un-Published authors)

My friends joining me are, Alexis Fritzler, Vanessa Weaver, Natalie Noel Truitt, Johanna Zimmerman and Ella Janiwski!

So yeah, stay tuned and also check back Monday for an interview from ‘K.M Weiland’!!

Until Then,

Adriana Gabrielle

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

