Well Then…

My my my.

 

It has been a while, hasn’t it?

I greatly apologize for my absence but I do have very many good reasons that can be summed up with this:

My life has changed in so many ways and is continuing to change even more.

I have been so insanely busy and I usually write my blog posts for my other blog called ‘Real Life Faith’ on the drives between my home and running in to town and I have had no time to read with school starting so book reviews are impossible this way :/  Now that I am in the second week of school and getting a basic idea of what my schedule is like I will be starting up blogging and doing book reviews and all that jazz.

Transitioning to an adult is very stressful at points but I’m getting the hang of the transition (Which will hit me even harder when I legally become an adult in 8 months O.O ).

Anyways, I have been able to find small tidbits of time to continue my writing in very small bits and pieces at a time but in these last few weeks I have started my (hopefully last) edits of Holding On To Grace once again before querying. ( I have difficulty with Showing vs Telling I have discovered.) I have also finished my novel ‘Lucy’ and am now sending off to Beta Readers. I am also on the verge of completing the first draft of my Sci-Fi novel titled ‘Thirteen Gigabytes’

So even through my busyness my occasional writing here and there has really payed off. (Now to see if I can keep it going and finish my one other novel that is so close to finished.)

I hope to start doing post in about a week or two once I’ve adjusted to my schedule. (Could be sooner but no longer than two weeks. I promise)

 

Until Then,

Adriana Gabrielle

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

