Writing Music

Guys! Check this out!

Peculiar Pen Pals

Like writing music?

Don’t know where to find writing soundtracks and playlists for a particular scene?

Maybe looking for a song with a certain mood while you write?

If the answer to those above questions was ‘Yes’ or along the lines of that then look no further!

 sff

I introduce to you a website called ‘SoundFuel‘. My friend Leah has put a lot of hard work into the website and when she told me about this I told her I was going to tell everyone I know about this site. (I don’t know about you all but I’ve been looking for something like this for a very very long time!

So once you get to the site, check out the Directory page and start listening. Maybe even leave Leah a comment too 😉 (I think she needs quite the applause for this website and all the hard work…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

