Top Ten Books On My Summer TBR

Wow…I have really dropped the ball here…Time to pick it back up and get some more posts going, here!

It is Top Ten Tuesday again! (I think I need to get some more book reviews up here soon. )

toptentuesday

Todays Top Ten Tuesday is My Top Ten Books on my TBR List (To Be Read) So lets get this started!

 

1. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

I’ve had this book sitting on my shelf for a couple of weeks because I was determined to save it for the summer when I will be able to sit down and finish it in one reading. I cannot wait to read this!

2. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

The same applies for this book as well. I cannot wait to read this book. Only 10 more days. Only 10 more days. Thats it. Just gotta wait.

3. The Story of Owen by E.K Johnston

So, I mentioned this book in my last Top The Tuesday Post (as well as #1 and #2 I think) but I have been saving these for the summer. I have heard so much good stuff about these books. I am dying to read them!

4. 2929 by Lauren Scott

So, I started to read this one but just didn’t finish so I need to kinda restart it read it šŸ˜›

5. Dreamlander by K.M Weiland

6. Behold The Dawn by K.M Weiland

I am so excited to read these too! They have both been on my to buy list and I finally bought them to read this summer. Yay for new books! šŸ˜€

7. Paradox by Brian McBride

8.Embassy by S.Alex Martin

I’ve owned both these books for a while now and I have been meaning to read them but have been reading other things…My kindle feels abandoned…I still just haven’t fully grasped this reading 24/7 on a kindle thing.

9. Fighter: 5 Ways To Conquering Fear by Chris Greenwood

10. Tortured for Christ by Richard Wurmbrand

Both these books are non-fiction but I haven’t had a chance to read these either.

 

The summer is time to get these books read, write reviews and just plain old enjoy them!

Whats on your summer TBR list? Leave me a comment and tell me! I would love to hear what you guys are going to be reading this summer.

I’m wondering if I should start a TBW (to be written) list so I can keep track of what books I’m going to write this summer.

Jokes. I’m only writing two books this summer and saving the rest of them to be finished this fall. Here is to hoping that I will be able to finished these two books by the end of the summer? Who thinks I can do it?

 

Oh! also, a very exciting thing happened to me today. The author who wrote both Rising and Descending. (I did a review of Rising a while back) commented on the post I do for a E-zine! I was so excited that I sat there squealing the entire time. It was so awesome that she stumbled upon the post!

If you wanna see her comment you can check out her comment here. It is a very exciting thing!

 

Well, Until Nest Time!

Adriana Gabrielle

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Summer TBR

  1. Rainbow Rowell is on my TBR list. I can’t seem to get a hold of any secular books (I find classic novels online for free.) Also, Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins šŸ™‚

    Like

    • Awesome! šŸ™‚ Her books have been on my TBR list for a while now so decided to buy them and read them this summer.

      Oh! I’ve heard of that book! I’ve meant to look in to it. I might have to do that now šŸ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

