Top Ten Books That Will Be In My Beach Bag This Summer

Hello My Fellow Bloggers!

So today is once again Tuesday! So Time for Top Ten Tuesday. *cheers*

Though I will admit I was struggling to decide wether or not to write this post right now…I’m here and I’m doing it. It may or may not be due to the force of my friend…I was reading a book…and relaxed…Thats my reason for not really wanting to. What better way to spend your birthday than being lost in Renaissance Italy? I mean, seriously, can’t get much better than that…Anyways. I’m rambling XD

ON WITH THE POST!

toptentuesday

 

Top Ten Books That Will Be In My Beach Bag This Summer.

Okay. I will admit that picking only ten for this list will be hard. I have more than that that I plan to read this summer.

1. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

I bought this WEEKS ago but I am determined to save it until this summer. ( I go camping for 3 weeks on the 27th. Those three weeks will be filled with Hot Springs, Lots of reading and writing and Lots of music and fun!)

2. The Story of Owen by E.K Johnston

I bought this one when I bought Fangirl. I was wandering around and I looked in the ‘New Releases’ section at Chapters and saw this… Dragon hunters? Yep. Sign me up. I cannot wait to read this *to self* Just a few more weeks. Only a few more.

3. Between These Lines by Jennifer Murgia

I am dying to re-read this amazing book again. (and this time write a review too :P) I LOVED it when I read it the first time so I will LOVE it again.

4. Glass Girl by Laura Anderson Kurk

5. Perfect Glass by Laura Anderson Kurk

These two books I received in the mail (paperback copy, people) about a month ago and I am SO happy to read them again. (Seeing the books in paperback is wonderful. The covers are absolutely scrumptious and totally complete my book shelf.)

7. When God Writes Your Love Story by Eric and Leslie Ludy

8. When I kissed Dating Goodbye by Joshua Harris

9. Boy meets Girl: Say Hello To Courtship by Joshua Harris

Okay, So neither of these three books are fiction (but there was no rule they had to be, right?) but I need to get reading these books. I read ‘When God Writes Your Love Story’ when I first got the book (I was like 12) but I want to re-read it. I also started ‘When I kissed dating goodbye’ a couple years ago and kinda lost interest. But now I think I’m at the right age for it… I mean, hello. I’m an adult in a year…. *has a freak out cause being a legal adult is too much responsibility*

10. The Book Thief by Mark Zusak 

I know, I know. I said I was gonna read this MONTHS ago…but I haven’t…so yeah…

 

So, this is my Top Ten Tuesday Post. (Be expecting more book review this summer than anything else. Just so you know. I have a series review coming up and a book review on It’s Over on its way as well 🙂 )

 

Until Next Time!

Adriana Gabrielle

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

