Pen Pals of Peculiar Personalities

Hey everyone!

Just wanted to pop in and let you know that as of yesterday I teamed up with a friend of mine I met through the Go Teen Writes Facebook Group (you want an encouraging writing environment for teens? Yeah. Check out Go Teen Writers 😉 ) and we decided to write a blog. We only have one post so far but soon the blog will be filled with Writing Tips and Discussions, Book Reviews (maybe even the occasional movie review of a movie based off a book), Things we’ve learned, Some of our writing fails and most likely some extreme Doctor Who Fangirlyness 😀 SO yeah. You should check it out. The blog is called Pen Pals of Peculiar Personalities and on behalf of my friend Vanessa and I we hope you take a look at our blog and maybe check back for some awesomeness!

 

Until next time!

 

2 thoughts on “Pen Pals of Peculiar Personalities

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

