My NaNoWriMo Novel

Image

SO I think it’s time to introduce you to My NaNo Novel because I am SUPER excited about it. To start off here is the synopsis of my AWESOME Novel (okay, well I think it’s awesome because it’s my novel of course 😄 )

Dance Woodsley is a girl carrying her mother’s dreams of being a ballet star, dreams which are not her own. One day she is thrown into a world that is not her own, and told she is their savior from a power-hungry psycopath, as the legends of that world foretold. But is it real, or is it all a dream?
Ghost is well-loved and widely feared. His past fills him with pain, regret and heart-wrenching guilt. When forced into hiding, he comes across Dance, a girl who is too curious for her own good and won’t keep her nose out of his business.
Can Dance count on Ghost and her other new friends to help her escape this strange world and get back to her own? And when Dance knows too much, will Ghost protect her and try to save her, or tell her the truth and put her life at risk?
Or there is another option…

So My NaNo Novel is called: Pebbles and Pirouettes and so far I am a little over 18k words into it and 21 chapters. (So yes I’m a LITTLE ahead in NaNo but not by much) I’m absolutely enjoying writing it and I’m falling in love with my characters. Speaking of….. Here is my lovely characters (and Antagonist of course because you can’t forget the antagonist):

Image

Also. On November 19th I am doing an interview with Caitlin Hensley so stay tuned for that 😉 I have a lot of posts lined up for December/January 2014 and possibly a few posts here and there throughout November. We shall see how that goes with my busy schedule and NaNo.

Anywho.

Until next time,
Adriana Gabrielle.

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

