NaNoWriMo- Day 6

Image

 

Hey y’all,

So it’s day 6 of NaNoWriMo and I am LOVING it! I’m a little ahead(not that that is a bad thing) with just over 11k words. 

The WIP I’m working on (if I haven’t already told you) is called: Pebbles and Pirouettes and you can ready more about it here, on the NaNo website ( Synopsis and excerpt there.)

 

If you aren’t doing NaNo this year. I highly suggest doing it next time. Though it’s hard work at points (like right now….My characters are not talking to me so I have a problem 😛 ) and for me this is my first novel where I ALSO write from the POV of a guy so that makes things a little more difficult at points but NaNo is a lot of fun and kinda cool to be able to tell people you can write 50k words in a month….. I AM going to complete this year.

I will try to get some posts in during this month (I for sure will have a post on November 19th) but I will see how much time I have this month to do some posts. If not, I will have some posts lined up for December 😉

 

Oh yeah, and I am working on a page for my novels so you can read synopsis’s and stuff (I should have it up in a few days so I’ll let you know when thats up)

 

Anyways….Time to get back to writing 😉

Adriana Gabrielle

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

