NaNoWriMo in 7 Days

For those of you who are doing NaNo in November… How’s it coming? All ready? Cause I am!

For those of you who aren’t doing it or don’t know what it is. You are really missing out πŸ˜‰ though I know that juggling homework, a job or whatever and doing NaNo is hard.

For those of you who DONT know what NaNoWriMo is:

NANOWRIMO stands for National Novel Writing Month and the basic idea of NaNo is to write a 50,000 word Novel in a month. There is a word counter so it keeps track of your word count and tells you how many words you have to write a day (at least) to finish. And there is tons of other things too. You can set up your novel synopsis and post a cover and/or a scene from your novel. You CAN write more than one every time (I’m only doing one Novel this time around.) but.. Yeah it’s a very fun, effective, way to write a novel in 30 days πŸ˜€

This is MY first time trying it but I know it’s gonna be fun. I am super excited. If you haven’t signed up and think it sounds cool (because there is still 7 days to do so πŸ˜‰ ) or just want to check out what it’s all about (since I only described the basics ) check out the NaNoWriMo Site here.

So I may or may not have any posts in November… But we shall see how juggling writing, school and work goes πŸ˜‰

Until Next Time

Leave a Reply? I love to talk! I'm a friendly gal, I promise!

